We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site or by choosing to close this message, you give consent for cookies to be used.
22nd International exhibition of electronic components, modules and systems
15-17 April 2019, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 3, halls 12,13

Contacts

 Мангушева Римма

Rimma Mangusheva
Project director
E-mail: Rimma.Mangusheva@ite-russia.ru
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 доб. 4251

 Антохина Юлия

Julia Antokhina
Project manager
E-mail: Julia.antokhina@ite-russia.ru
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 доб. 4252

Демакова Ольга

Olga Demakova
Project manager
E-mail: Olga.Demakova@ite-russia.ru
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 доб. 4211

Мухина Алевтина

Alevtina Mukhina
Brand manager
E-mail: Alevtina.Mukhina@ite-russia.ru 
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 доб. 4179

Колпакова Александра

Alexandra Kolpakova
Coordinator
E-mail: Alexandra.Kolpakova@ite-russia.ru
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 доб. 4276

Lina Kazlauskiene

Lina Kazlauskiene
Technical Manager
E-mail: Lina.Kazlauskiene@ite-exhibitions.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3545 9562